الشروط والأحكام

تعريفات عامة

 شركة المراهنات هي مورد الإنترنت 1xBet (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم “الشركة”)، حيث يتم تقديم تسهيلات المراهنة على الإنترنت للمستخدمين.

العلامة التجارية الرئيسية للشركة هي مجموعة من المكونات التي تميز الشركة عن الباقي، مما يسهل التعرف عليها بين المستخدمين.  العلامة التجارية الرئيسية للشركة (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم العلامة التجارية للشركة) لبرنامج الإحالة (افلييت) هذا هي 1xBet.

موقع الويب أو مورد الشركة (المشار إليه فيما يلي أيضًا باسم 1xBet) هو موقع ويب واحد أو أكثر للشركة يحتوي كليًا أو جزئيًا على العلامة التجارية للشركة في اسم المجال.

 منتجات الشركة هي الخدمة أو مجموعة الخدمات المقدمة للمستخدمين في موارد الشركة.

برنامج الشركاء (افلييت) هو نوع من التعاون بين الشركة والشركة التابعة، والذي يتم تنفيذه من خلال موارد الشركة، ولا سيما 1xpartners.com، حيث يجوز للشريك باستخدام مواردها الإعلان عن خدمات الشركة والحصول على مكافأة في المقابل.  تم تحديد المبادئ الأساسية لهذا النوع من التعاون أدناه وتعتبر مقبولة من قبل الشريك منذ لحظة تسجيله في برنامج الإحالة على 1xpartners.com.

الشريك هو مشرف موقع (فرد أو كيان قانوني) يفي بشروط برنامج الإحالة على موقع 1xpartners.com، والغرض الرئيسي منه كجزء من برنامج الشركاء هو جذب مستخدمين جدد إلى موارد الشركة، فضلاً عن الترويج لمنتجاتها  .

حساب الشريك هو حساب شخصي للشريك في برنامج الشركاء.

المستخدمون الجدد هم المستخدمون الذين لم يكن لديهم سابقًا حساب لاعب على أي موقع ويب 1xBet، وقد اجتذبهم الشركاء إلى موقع الشركة من خلال أدوات خاصة، وقاموا بتسجيل حساب لاعب على 1xBet وقاموا بالإيداع الأول.

رابط الإحالة هو رابط إلى موقع الشركة الذي يحتوي على المعرف الفريد للشريك.

الأرباح عبارة عن مكافآت مالية يتلقاها المسوق بالعمولة كعمولة على الأرباح من المستخدمين الجدد التي يقدمها الشريك.

الدفع عبارة عن دفعة (أرباح) يتم تحويلها إلى الشريك بالعمولة من الحساب الداخلي للبرنامج الشركاء عبر نظام دفع خارجي.

فترة إعداد التقارير هي فترة زمنية يمكن تحديدها من أجل تتبع الشريك نتائج عمله داخل البرنامج الشركاء.

المواد الإعلانية هي نصوص ورسوم بيانية وصوت وفيديو ومواد مختلطة ذات طبيعة إعلانية، والتي تعمل على الترويج لمنتجات الشركة على الإنترنت.

 شروط وأحكام الاتفاقية

1. أحكام عامة

  1.1.  يتعهد الشريك بالتعرف على شروط وأحكام برنامج الشركاء قبل بدء العمل مع الشركة وقبولها.

 1.2  يمكن فقط للمستخدم البالغ من العمر 18 عامًا أو أكثر أن يصبح عضوًا ويستوفي شروط برنامج الشركاء.

 لن تكون الشركة مسؤولة أمام الجهات الخارجية عن فشل الشريك في الامتثال للبند الخاص بسن الرشد.  في حالة انتهاك هذا البند، يحق للشركة رفض دفع أرباح الشريك وتجميد الحساب.

 1.3  يتحمل الشريك المسؤولية الكاملة عن أمان البيانات الشخصية وتخزينها، بما في ذلك تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور.  لن تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن فقدان البيانات الشخصية من قبل الشريك  و / أو نقلها إلى أطراف ثالثة.

 1.4.  من خلال برنامج الشركاء، تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في رفض التعاون مع أي شريك، في حين أن الشركة ليست ملزمة بإثبات رفضها.

 1.5  يحق للشركة إجراء أي تغييرات على هذه الاتفاقية، وحيثما أمكن، يتم إرسال إشعار بأي تغييرات مهمة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المقدم من الشريك في حساب الشريك.

 يجب أن تكون النسخة الصالحة من الاتفاقية هي النسخة التي يتم نشرها على موقع ويب برنامج الشركاء.

 1.6  يمكن للشريك التسجيل في برنامج الشركاء مرة واحدة فقط، ويُحظر تمامًا إعادة التسجيل، بما في ذلك بصفته تابعًا فرعيًا.

2. وضع المواد الإعلانية

 2.1.  التعاون مع الشريك كجزء من برنامج الشركاء يعني ضمناً وضع مواد إعلانية على موارد أو موارد الشريك.

 2.2.  عند وضع المواد الإعلانية كجزء من التعاون مع الشركة، يجب على الشريك الالتزام الصارم بالقوانين المعمول بها في بلد وضع المواد الإعلانية، ومتطلبات المنظمين والمعايير الأخلاقية؛  استخدم فقط المواد الإعلانية التي تم الإشراف عليها والموافقة عليها من قبل الشركة.

 2.3  عندما يقوم أحد الشركاء بإعداد المواد الإعلانية الخاصة به، فإنه من الضروري أن يقوم الشريك بتوفير هذه المواد الإعلانية للاعتدال والموافقة لممثل البرنامج التابع.  في حالة انتهاك هذا البند من الاتفاقية، تحدث العواقب المنصوص عليها في البند 2.8 من الاتفاقية للشريك.

 2.4  يوافق الشريك على مراقبة مدى ملاءمة ودقة المواد الإعلانية الموضوعة على موارده أو موارده (مواقع الويب، والشبكات الاجتماعية، والمراسلين الفوريين، وما إلى ذلك).  *

 * المواد الإعلانية غير ذات الصلة هي:

 – شروط غير صحيحة للترقيات والمكافآت والعروض الخاصة؛

 – تصميمات عفا عليها الزمن؛

 – مواد إعلانية تحتوي على شعار شركة غير ذي صلة؛

 – المواد الإعلانية التي تستخدم اسم الشركة أو إحدى علاماتها التجارية والتي تحتوي على روابط لمواقع المنافسين.  في حالة حدوث مثل هذا الانتهاك، يحق للشركة مراجعة شروط الاتفاقية مع الشريك على الفور، مع الاحتفاظ بإمكانية حظر حساب الشريك.

 2.5  يجب أن يكون الشريك مسؤولاً مسؤولية كاملة ومنفردة عن تشغيل ومحتوى الموارد أو الموارد حيث يتم وضع المواد الإعلانية.

 2.6.  يضمن الشريك ويتعهد بمنع وضع على موارده أو أي مواد افترائية أو خاضعة لقيود السن أو غير قانونية أو ضارة أو مهددة أو فاحشة أو غير متسامحة عرقية أ أو غير مرغوب فيها أو تمييزية أو عنيفة أو غير صحيحة سياسياً أو غير ذلك  يتعارض أو ينتهك حقوق الشركة أو حقوق الغير.

 2.7.  لا يجوز للشريك وضع أي إعلان أو محتوى يروّج لموقع الشركة على الويب في البلدان التي يُحظر فيها ذلك، بما في ذلك البلدان التي يكون الموقف فيها في عملية التسوية.

 2.8.  لن تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن أي مطالبات من أطراف ثالثة تتعلق بموارد أو موارد الشركة التابعة أو أي منتجات أو خدمات مرتبطة بها.

 إذا تم العثور على المواد الإعلانية في موارد الشركة التابعة أو الموارد التي تنتهك هذه الاتفاقية، فسيتم إرسال تحذير إلى الشريك مع طلب لاستبدال هذه المواد.  يوافق الشريك على إصلاح الانتهاك الذي حدث في غضون 5 (خمسة) أيام عمل.

 إذا ظلت المسألة دون حل خلال المدة المحددة، فعندئذٍ من خلال برنامج الشركاء  تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في منع المدفوعات إلى الشريك حتى يتم إصلاح الانتهاك.

 في حالة الانتهاك المنتظم لهذا البند من الاتفاقية، يحق للشركة، من خلال البرنامج التابع، مراجعة شروط التعاون مع الشريك.

3. مصادر الترافيك

 3.1.  عند التسجيل، يوافق الشريك على تقديم معلومات شاملة حول مصادر الترافيك التي ينوي استخدامها بالتعاون مع الشركة.

 3.2  يجب أن يكون الشريك مسؤولاً عن أي إخفاء مقصود لمصادر الترافيك .  قد تؤدي هذه الإجراءات إلى قيام الشركة، من خلال برنامج الشراكة ، بسن إجراءات عقابية يمكن أن تشمل منع المدفوعات ومراجعة شروط التعاون مع الشركة التابعة.

 3.3  يجب أن تتحكم خدمة الاعتدال في الشركة في امتثال مصادر الزيارات التي يستخدمها الشريك.  يمكن للشريك الاتصال بدعم البرنامج التابع للتوضيح.

4. القيود المفروضة على استخدام كائنات الملكية الفكرية للشركة

 4.1  يحظر على الشريك نسخ مظهر المواقع الإلكترونية أو الصفحات المقصودة الفردية للعلامة التجارية الرئيسية للشركة بشكل كلي أو جزئي، وكذلك مواقع الويب الخاصة بالأسماء التجارية والعلامات التجارية المسجلة من قبل الشركة.  بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب ألا تعطي مواقع الويب أو الصفحات المقصودة للشريك انطباعًا بأنها مُدارة أو متصلة بالعلامة التجارية الرئيسية للشركة وأي من العلامات التجارية المرتبطة بها.

 4.2  لا يحق للشريك استخدام الشعارات والرسومات والمواد التسويقية للشركة دون موافقة ممثلي الشركة، باستثناء المواد التي يتم استلامها كجزء من برنامج الشركاء.

 4.3  يوافق الشريك على عدم التسجيل أو الاستخدام في جزء من عنوان موقع الويب (المجال) وصفحاته الداخلية وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وأي تغيير في اسم العلامة التجارية الرئيسية للشركة أو العلامات التجارية الأخرى للشركة، والتي تشمل أو تتكون من  اسم أي علامة تجارية للشركة، أو التي تشبه إلى حد من الالتباس اسم العلامة التجارية للشركة.  يوافق الشريك على حق الشركة في تحديد احتمالية حدوث ارتباك.

 4.4.  لا يحق للشريك الحصول على / تسجيل / استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية أو استعلامات البحث أو المعرفات الأخرى للاستخدام في أي أنظمة بحث أو بوابات أو خدمات إعلانية أو خدمات بحث / مرجعية أخرى مطابقة أو مشابهة لأي أسماء تجارية (علامات تجارية)  الشركة أو أي علامة تجارية أخرى مملوكة للشركة.  تتضمن هذه العلامات الوصفية الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بالشريك المتوافقة أو المشابهة لأي من الأسماء التجارية للشركة (العلامات التجارية).

 لا يحق للشريك إنشاء صفحات و / أو مجموعات على أي شبكات اجتماعية (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال ، Facebook و Twitter وما إلى ذلك) والتي قد يُساء تفسيرها على أنها صفحات أو مجموعات من الشركة و / أو العلامات التجارية للشركة.

 يوافق الشريك أيضًا على عدم إنشاء أو توزيع تطبيقات الجوال أو الويب، بالإضافة إلى مواقع الويب التي قد يُساء تفسيرها على أنها تطبيقات أو مواقع ويب للعلامات التجارية للشركة.

 4.5  في حالة خرق قانون العقوبات.  4.1 – 4.4 من هذه الاتفاقية، يحق للشركة مراجعة شروط التعاون مع الشركة التابعة.

5. المنافسة

 5.1  يوافق الشريك على عدم وضع مواد إعلانية وعدم توزيع مواد إعلانية نيابة عن الإدارة أو المديرين أو غيرهم من موظفي الشركة، وعلى وجه الخصوص، برنامج الشركاء.  يجب إرسال جميع المواد الإعلانية والنداءات إلى العملاء نيابة عن الشركة من عناوين البريد الإلكتروني الرسمية المدرجة على موقع الشركة على الويب.

 5.2.  لا يحق للشريك الاتصال بالعملاء المحتملين بأي طريقة من شأنها أن تؤدي إلى منافسة بين الشركاء والشركة فيما يتعلق بالترويج للموقع الإلكتروني أو المواقع الإلكترونية.

 5.3  كوسيلة للإعلان عن الشركة، يُحظر على الشريك استخدام البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي والإعلانات السياقية مع أي من العلامات التجارية للشركة وتنسيقات الإعلانات مثل clickunder و popunder.

 5.4.  يوافق الشريك على أنه لن يقدم أو يقدم حوافز (مالية أو غيرها) للتسجيل أو الإيداع أو اتخاذ أي إجراء لأي مستخدم جديد محتمل للشركة دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من الشركة كجزء من برنامج الشركاء، باستثناء  للبرامج الإعلانية القياسية التي قد تقدمها الشركة من وقت لآخر من خلال برنامج الشركاء.

 5.5  يحظر على الشريك تسجيل حساب اللاعب الخاص به مع الشركة من خلال رابط الإحالة الخاص به، وكذلك للتآمر مع مستخدمين آخرين.

 5.6  يحظر على الشريك استخدام حشو ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وهي:

 – فتح موقع 1xBet في إطار iframe بحجم صفر، وكذلك في المنطقة غير المرئية؛

 – تنفيذ العلامات ونصوص ملفات تعريف الارتباط والمعالجات الأخرى المماثلة.

 5.7  في حالة مخالفة بنود 5.1 – 5.6 من هذه الاتفاقية، تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في مراجعة شروط التعاون مع الشريك وقد تغلق حساب الشريك.

6. المعلومات السرية

 6.1  خلال مدة هذه الاتفاقية، يجوز تزويد الشريك بمعلومات سرية تتعلق بأعمال الشركة والعمليات والتقنيات وبرنامج الشركاء (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال، الأرباح والعمولات الأخرى التي يتلقاها الشريك كجزء من البرنامج التابع).

 6.2  يوافق الشريك على عدم الكشف عن أي معلومات سرية أو نقلها إلى أطراف ثالثة ما لم يكن لديه موافقة خطية مسبقة من الشركة.  يجب على الشريك استخدام المعلومات السرية فقط لتحقيق أهداف هذه الاتفاقية.  تظل التزامات الشريك فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات السرية سارية بعد إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية.

 6.3  في حالة مخالفة بنود 6.1 – 6.2 من هذه الاتفاقية، يحق للشركة إنهاء الاتفاقية مع الشريك وتطبيق العقوبات وفقًا للقوانين المعمول بها بشأن حماية المعلومات السرية.

7. رسوم جذب مستخدمين جدد

 7.1.  لن يكون لأرباح الحليف قيمة ثابتة وستعتمد على دخل الشركة المستلم من المستخدمين الجدد الذين سجلوا عن طريق رابط الإحالة الخاص بالشريك، وكذلك على جودة الترافيك.

 7.2  بعد التسجيل مباشرة، يتلقى كل منتسب جديد رسومًا بمبلغ 20 (عشرين)٪ من صافي ربح الشركة المستلم بسبب المستخدمين الجدد الذين اجتذبهم الحليف لمدة 3 (ثلاثة) أشهر تقويمية لزيادة حجم المبيعات.  عند انتهاء الفترة المحددة البالغة 3 (ثلاثة) أشهر تقويمية، سيكون مبلغ الرسوم من 15 (خمسة عشر) ٪ من صافي ربح الشركة المستلم بسبب المستخدمين الجدد الذين اجتذبتهم الشريك، مع إمكانية الزيادة  تعتمد النسبة المئوية للرسوم على عدد المستخدمين الجدد الذين تم جذبهم: حتى 20 (عشرين)٪ و 25 (خمسة وعشرون)٪.  يمكن للشريك مراجعة شروط زيادة مبلغ الرسوم مع ممثل برنامج الشركاء.

 7.3.  إذا فشل الشريك في جذب 3 (ثلاثة) مستخدمين جدد في غضون 3 (ثلاثة) أشهر تقويمية متتالية، فيحق للشركة (ولكنها ليست ملزمة) تغيير شروط التعاون مع الشركة التابعة، بما في ذلك تقليل مبلغ الرسوم إلى  أن يتم استلامها من قبل الشريك، أو تعليق تشغيل حساب الشريك في برنامج الشركاء.  في الحالات الفردية، قد تثار مسألة إنهاء الاتفاقية الحالية مع الشريك.

 في المقابل، قد تصبح الإجراءات النشطة للشريك في الترويج للعلامات التجارية للشركة مناسبة لتحسين ظروف التعاون، وعلى وجه الخصوص، زيادة مبلغ الرسوم.  سيتم إخطار الشريك بذلك عن طريق خطاب إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الوارد في حساب الحليف.

8. دفع الرسوم

 8.1  يمكن للشريك الحصول على الأرباح مرة واحدة في الأسبوع (كل ثلاثاء، للفترة من الاثنين إلى الأحد من الأسبوع السابق، ضمناً)، ولكن فقط إذا كان قد اتفق مسبقًا مع مدير الشركة على تفاصيل الدفع، وكذلك إذا كان  تتجاوز الأموال المكتسبة الحد الأدنى لقيمة الدفع – 30.00 دولارًا (ثلاثون دولارًا أمريكيًا فقط) أو 1500.00 روبل روسي (ألف وخمسمائة روبل فقط).

 إذا لم يكن لدى الشريك الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المذكور أعلاه في حساب الشريك الخاص به، فسيتم تحويل الأموال تلقائيًا إلى الفترة التالية، وهكذا، حتى يتم تجميع المبلغ المطلوب.  يتم أيضًا ترحيل الرصيد السلبي إلى الشهر التالي.

 8.2  يحق لبرنامج الشركاء للشركة تأخير المدفوعات إلى الشركاء لمدة تصل إلى شهرين (شهرين) في حالة حدوث أعطال فنية غير متوقعة في برنامج الشركاء، وكذلك إذا كان من الضروري التحقق من الشركاء ومصادر الترافيك الخاصة بهم.  في حالة التأخير في السداد، يجوز للشريك توضيح الأسباب مع المدير الشخصي للشركة – ممثل برنامج الشركاء.

9. إجراءات تسوية المنازعات

 9.1  يجوز للشريك الطعن في أي قرارات صادرة عن ممثلي برنامج الشركاء.  لهذا الغرض، يجب على الشريك الاتصال بخدمة دعم برنامج الشركاء وتوضيح حججها.

 9.2.  يجب تقديم جميع المعلومات من قبل الشركاء فقط كتابةً إلى البريد الإلكتروني الرسمي لخدمة دعم برنامج الشركاء.  يتم توفير تفاصيل الاتصال بخدمة الدعم على موقع الويب الخاص ببرنامج الشركاء.

 9.3  يحق لخدمة دعم الشركاء رفض النظر في شكوى إذا فشل الشريك في تقديم دليل على عدم وجود انتهاك.

 9.4  يجب أن تكون مدة النظر في الشكوى 14 (أربعة عشر) يوم عمل من تاريخ استلامها.

 9.5  بعد النظر في الشكوى، تعتبر أي قرارات تتخذها الشركة بخصوص برنامج الشركاء 1xBet نهائية ولا تخضع للمراجعة.  تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في حذف أي مراسلات تحتوي على ألفاظ نابية أو إهانات أو تحريض على العنف أو اتهامات كاذبة، وتعليق التعاون على النحو الواجب مع الشريك المسؤول عن إرسال هذه الاتصالات.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

General definitions

Betting company is Internet resource 1xBet (hereinafter referred to as “Company”), where users are offered online betting facilities.

Main brand of the Company is a set of components that distinguish the Company from the rest, making it easily recognizable among users. The main brand of the Company (hereinafter referred to as the Company’s Brand) for this Affiliate Program is1xBet.

Website or resource of the Company (hereinafter also referred to as 1xBet) is one or more websites of the Company containing in full or in part the Company’s Brand in a domain name.

Company’s Products are the service or a set of services offered to the users on the Company’s resources.

Affiliate Program is a type of cooperation between the Company and the Affiliate, which is implemented through the Company’s resources, in particular 1xpartners.com, in which the Affiliate using its resource or resources may advertise the services of the Company and receive remuneration in return. The basic principles of this type of cooperation are set out below and shall be deemed accepted by the Affiliate from the moment of its registration in the Affiliate Program on 1xpartners.com.

Affiliate is a webmaster (individual or legal entity) who fulfills the conditions of the Affiliate Program on 1xpartners.com, the main purpose of which as part of the Affiliate Program is to attract New users to the Company’s resource, as well as promote its products.

Affiliate Account is a personal account of the Affiliate in the Affiliate Program.

New users are the users who previously had no player account on any 1xBet website, were attracted by the Affiliate to the Company’s website through special tools, have registered a player account on 1xBet and made the first deposit.

Referral link is a link to the website of the Company which contains the unique identifier of the Affiliate.

Earnings are monetary rewards received by the Affiliate as a commission on profit from New users brought by the Affiliate.

Payment is a payment (earnings), which is transferred to the Affiliate from the internal account of the Affiliate Program via an external payment system.

Reporting period is a period of time that can be specified in order for the Affiliate to track the results of its work within the Affiliate Program.

Advertising materials are text, graphic, audio, video and mixed materials of an advertising nature, which serve to promote the Company’s products on the Internet.

Terms and Conditions of the Agreement

 

1. General provisions

1.1. The Affiliate undertakes to get acquainted with the terms and conditions of the Affiliate Program prior to commencement of work with the Company and to accept them.

1.2. Only a user aged 18 and older can become a member and fulfill the conditions of the Affiliate Program.

The Company shall not be liable to third parties for Affiliate’s failure to comply with the clause on majority age. If this clause is violated, the Company shall have the right to refuse payment of the Earnings to the Affiliate and freeze its Affiliate account.

1.3. The Affiliate shall bear the full responsibility for the security of personal data, their storage, including login and password. The Company shall not be responsible for the loss of personal data by the Affiliate and/or transfer thereof to third parties.

1.4. Through the Affiliate Program, the Company reserves the right to refuse to cooperate with any Affiliate, while the Company is not obliged to substantiate its refusal.

1.5. The Company shall have the right to make any changes to this Agreement, and wherever possible, the notice of any significant changes shall be sent to the email address provided by the Affiliate in the Affiliate account.

The valid version of the Agreement shall be the version that is published on the Affiliate Program website.

1.6. The Affiliate can register with the Affiliate Program only once, and the re-registration, including as a sub-affiliate is strictly prohibited.

2. Placement of advertising materials

2.1. The cooperation with the Affiliate as part of the Affiliate Program implies the placement of Advertising materials on the Affiliate’s resource or resources.

2.2. When placing the Advertising materials as part of the cooperation with the Company, the Affiliate shall strictly comply with the laws applicable in the country of placement of Advertising Materials, the requirements of regulators and ethical standards; use only Advertising materials that have been moderated and approved by the Company.

2.3.  When an Affiliate prepares their own Advertising materials, it is imperative for the Affiliate to provide such Advertising materials for moderation and approval to the representative of the Affiliate Program.  In case of violation of this clause of the Agreement, the consequences specified in clause 2.8 of the Agreement occur to the Affiliate.

2.4. The Affiliate agrees to monitor the relevance and accuracy of the Advertising materials placed on its resource or resources (websites, social networks, instant messengers, etc.). *

* Irrelevant Advertising materials are:

– incorrect conditions for promotions, bonuses and special offers;

– outdated creatives;

– Advertising materials containing an irrelevant Company’s logo;

– Advertising materials that use the name of the Company or one of its brands and which contain links to competitors’ websites. In case of such a violation, the Company shall have the right to immediately review the terms of the Agreement with the Affiliate, while reserving the possibility of blocking its Affiliate account.

2.5. The Affiliate shall be fully and solely responsible for the operation and content of the resource or resources where the Advertising materials are placed. 

2.6. The Affiliate guarantees and undertakes to prevent placing on its resource or resources of any materials that are slanderous, subject to age restrictions, illegal, harmful, threatening, obscene, racially or ethnically intolerant, or otherwise undesirable or discriminatory, violent, politically incorrect or otherwise contradictory to or violating the rights of the Company or the rights of third parties.

2.7. The Affiliate may not place any advertising or content promoting the Company’s website in countries where it is prohibited, including countries where the situation is in the settlement process.

2.8. The Company shall not be responsible for any claims of third parties related to the resource or resources of the Affiliate, any products or services related to it.

If the Advertising materials are found on the Affiliate’s resource or resources that violate this Agreement, a warning shall be sent to the Affiliate with a request to replace such materials. The Affiliate agrees to fix the occurred violation within 5 (five) business days.

If the matter remains unresolved during the specified term, then through the Affiliate Program the Company reserves the right to block Payments to the Affiliate until the violation is fixed.

In a case of regular violation of this clause of the Agreement, then the Company, through the Affiliate Program, shall have the right to revise the terms of cooperation with the Affiliate.

3. Sources of traffic

3.1. When registering, the Affiliate agrees to provide comprehensive information about the sources of traffic it intends to use in cooperation with the Company.

3.2. The Affiliate shall be held liable for any intentional concealment of sources of traffic. These actions may lead the Company, through the Affiliate Program, enacting punitive action which could include blocking of Payments and revising the terms of cooperation with the Affiliate.

3.3. The Company’s Moderation Service shall have control over the compliance of the sources of traffic used by the Affiliate. The Affiliate can contact Affiliate Program Support for clarification.

4. Restrictions on the use of the Company’s intellectual property objects

4.1. The Affiliate is forbidden to fully or partially copy the appearance of the websites or individual landing pages of the main Brand of the Company, as well as websites of trade names and trademarks registered by the Company. In addition, the websites or landing pages of the Affiliate shall not give the impression that they are managed or connected with the main Brand of the Company and any of its associated brands.

4.2. The Affiliate shall not have the right to use the logos, graphics and marketing materials of the Company without the consent of the Company’s representatives, except for materials that are received as part of the Affiliate Program.

4.3. The Affiliate agrees not to register or use in part of the website’s address (domain), its internal pages and mobile applications, any variation of the name of the main Brand of the Company or other brands of the Company, which includes or consists of the name of any brand of the Company, or which to an extent of confusion is similar to the name of the Company’s trademark. The Affiliate agrees with the Company’s right to determine  the likelihood of confusion. 

4.4. The Affiliate shall not have the right to acquire/register/use keywords, search queries or other identifiers for use in any search systems, portals, advertising services or other search/reference services that are identical or similar to any trade names (trademarks) of the Company or of any other brand owned by the Company. These include meta tags on the Affiliate’s website that are identical or similar to any of the Company’s trade names (trademarks).

The Affiliate shall not have the right to create pages and/or groups on any social networks (including, but not limited to Facebook, Twitter, etc.) that may be misinterpreted as pages or groups of the Company and/or the Company’s brands.

The Affiliate also agrees not to create or distribute mobile or web applications, as well as websites that may be misinterpreted as applications or websites of the Company’s brands.

4.5. In case of breach of cl. 4.1 – 4.4 of this Agreement, the Company shall have the right to review the terms of cooperation with the Affiliate.

5. Competition

5.1. The Affiliate agrees not to place Advertising Materials and not to distribute Advertising Materials on behalf of the administration, managers or other employees of the Company and, in particular, the Affiliate Program. All Advertising materials and appeals to the customers on behalf of the Company shall be sent from official email addresses listed on the Company’s website.

5.2. The Affiliate shall not have the right to contact  potential customers in any way that will result in competition between the Affiliate and the Company as to the promotion of the website or websites.

5.3. As means of advertising the Company, the Affiliate is prohibited from using mail spam, contextual advertising with any of the Company’s Brands and advertising formats such as clickunder and popunder.

5.4. The Affiliate agrees that it will not offer or provide incentives (financial or other) for registering, making a deposit or taking any action to any potential New User of the Company without the prior written consent of the Company as part of the Affiliate Program, except for standard advertising programs that the Company may from time to time provide through the Affiliate Program.

5.5. The Affiliate is forbidden to register its own player account with the Company through its Referral link, as well as to conspire with other users.

5.6. The Affiliate is prohibited from using cookie-stuffing, namely:

– opening the website 1xBet in iframe of size zero, as well as in the invisible zone;

– implementing tags, cookie scripts and other similar manipulations.

5.7. In case of violation of cl. 5.1 – 5.6 of this Agreement, the Company reserves the right to revise the terms of cooperation with the Affiliate and may close the Affiliate Account.

6. Confidential information

6.1. During the term of this Agreement, the Affiliate may be provided with confidential information related to the business of the Company, operations, technologies and the Affiliate Program (including, for example, Earnings and other commissions received by the Affiliate as part of the Affiliate Program).

6.2. The Affiliate agrees not to disclose or transfer any confidential information to third parties unless the Affiliate has prior written consent from the Company. The Affiliate shall use confidential information only to achieve the objectives of this Agreement. The Affiliate’s obligations regarding confidential information shall survive after the termination of this Agreement.

6.3. In case of violation of cl. 6.1 – 6.2 of this Agreement, the Company shall have the right to terminate the Agreement with the Affiliate and apply penalties in accordance with applicable laws on protection of the confidential information.

7. Fee for attracting New users

7.1. Earnings of the Affiliate shall not have a fixed value and will depend on the income of the Company received from New users who have registered by the Referral link of the Affiliate, as well as on the quality of traffic.

7.2. Immediately after registration, each new Affiliate receives a fee in the amount of 20 (twenty)% of the net profit of the Company received owing to New users attracted by the Affiliate for 3 (three) calendar months to increase turnover. Upon the expiration of the specified period of 3 (three) calendar months, the amount of the fee will be from 15 (fifteen)% of the net profit of the Company received owing to New users attracted by the Affiliate, with the possibility of increasing the fee percentage  depending on the number of New users attracted: up to 20 (twenty)% and 25 (twenty five)%. The Affiliate can revise the conditions for increasing the amount of the fee with the representative of the Affiliate Program.

7.3. If within 3 (three) consecutive calendar months the Affiliate failed to attract 3 (three) New users, the Company shall have the right (but is not obliged) to change the terms of cooperation with the Affiliate, including reducing the amount of fee to be received by the Affiliate, or suspend the operation of the Affiliate account in the Affiliate Program. In individual cases, the question of termination of the current Agreement with the Affiliate may be raised.

In turn, the Affiliate’s active actions in promoting the Company’s brands may become an occasion for improving the conditions of cooperation, in particular, increasing the amount of the fee. The Affiliate will be notified thereof by letter to the email address provided in the Affiliate Account.

8. Fee payment

8.1. The Affiliate can receive Earnings once a week (every Tuesday, for the period of Monday to Sunday of the previous week, inclusive), but only if it has previously agreed with the manager of the Сompany the details of payment, as well as if the earned funds exceed the minimum payment value – $ 30.00 (thirty US dollars only) or RUB 1500.00 (one thousand five hundred only rubles).

If the Affiliate does not have the above mentioned minimum amount in  its  Affiliate account, then the funds will be automatically transferred to the next period, and so on, until the required amount is accumulated. A negative balance is also carried over to the next month.

8.2. The Company’s Affiliate Program shall have the right to delay Payments to the Affiliate for up to 2 (two) months in case of unforeseen technical failures in the Affiliate Program, as well as if it is necessary to verify the Affiliate and its traffic sources. In case of delay in the Payment, the Affiliate may clarify the reasons with the personal manager of the Company – representative of the Affiliate Program.

9. Dispute settlement procedure

9.1. The Affiliate may challenge any decisions of the representatives of the Affiliate Program. For this purpose, the Affiliate shall contact the Affiliate Program Support Service and state its arguments.

9.2. All information shall be provided by the Affiliates only in writing to the official e-mail of the Affiliate Program Support Service. The contact details of the Support Service are given on the website of the Affiliate Program.

9.3. The Affiliate Program Support Service shall have the right to refuse to consider a complaint if the Affiliate fails to provide evidence of the absence of a violation.

9.3. The term for consideration of a complaint shall be 14 (fourteen) business days from the date of its receipt.

9.4. Subsequent to considering the complaint, any decisions made by the Company regarding the 1xBet Affiliate Program are final and not subject to revision. The Company reserves the right to delete any communications containing profanity, insults, incitement to violence or false accusations, and, to duly suspend cooperation with the Affiliate responsible for sending such communications.